Community Organizations

If you are interested in Volunteering or participating in one of the many programs, classes, services or activities in Foam Lake – please look below for contact information.

Updated Feb 2024:

FOAM LAKE AND AREA COMMUNITY ORGANIZATION LIST
Organization Name Phone Number Email Box # Contact Name
Air Cadets 306-269-7503 bronsilk@outlook.com Bronwyn Silk
Arts Council 306-269-7648 srolafsonh@gmail.com Box 842 Sharolyn Olafson
Bertdale Rec. Coop 306-272-4545 marktj@sasktel.net Box 571 Noreen Markusson
Book Club 306-272-3372 Linda McDonough
Catholic Womens League 306-269-7524 royann.halyk@horizonsd.ca Box 956 Royann Halyk
Columbus Club – Fishing Lake 306-272-3830 lbukrainetz@gmail.com Box 103 Tufnell Larry Ukrainetz
Combine Lotto 306-272-3538/8019 recreation@foamlake.com Box 947 Jaime Helgason
Community Hall 306-272-3538 recreation@foamlake.com Box 57 Jaime Helgason
Economic Development 306-272-3359 admin@foamlake.com Box 57 Shanna York
FLCS SRC/SCC 306-272-7926 lslsn3@sasktel.net Box 790 Erin Henrikson
FLES Community Council 306-272-3321 ckowalchuk@gmail.com Celise Hack
Foam Lake & District Fire Assoc 306-269-7166 Scott Osborne
Foam Lake Active Living Centre 306-269-7524 royann.halyk@horizonsd.ca Box 956 Royann Halyk
Foam Lake B.P.O. Elks 306-269-7568 rjunop@gmail.com Box 457 Ryan Junop
Foam Lake Bowling Assoc 306-272-4445 foamlakebowl@hotmail.com 239 Main Street Carla Chocorlan
Foam Lake Community Theatre 306-269-7166 sjosborne@sasktel.net Box 522 Scott+Jen Osborne
Foam Lake Comp. Alumni 306-272-3229 Box 790 Elaine Smith
Foam Lake 4-H Beef Club 306-269-7783 foamlake4hbeef@gmail.com Lyndsay Johnston
Foam Lake Composite School 306-272-3307 nevin.halyk@horizonsd.ca Nevin Halyk
Foam Lake Curling Club 306-272-8210 cheryl.farrell@horizonsd.ca Cheryl Farrell
Foam Lake Daycare 306-272-3805 fldaycare@hotmail.com Box 910 Lyrissa Greziuk
Foam Lake Ecumenical Comm. 306-272-3733 jeajoh@sasktel.net Box 478 Jeannie Johnson
Foam Lake Elementary School 306-272-3321 cheryl.farrell@horizonsd.ca Box 939 Cheryl Farrell
Foam Lake Fitness Club 306-269-7524 royann.halyk@horizonsd.ca Box 956 Royann Halyk
Foam Lake Minor Ball 306-269-8199 flminorball@gmail.com Jocelyn Holowaty
Foam Lake Horticultural Society 306-272-7464 cplusoptions@sasktel.net Bev Abtosway
Foam Lake Kidsport 306-272-7231 ba.2012@hotmail.ca Box 15 Sheho Ashley Stinka
Foam Lake Leisure Services 306-272-3538 recreation@foamlake.com Box 502 Jaime Helgason
Foam Lake Market Society 306-269-7232 foamlakemarket@gmail.com Kerry McDonough
Foam Lake Museum 306-272-3519 inge.helgason@sasktel.net Box 1041 Inge Helgason
Foam Lake Perogy Ladies 306-272-4298 Box 791 Helen Kosmonek
Foam Lake Public Library 306-272-3660 foamlake@parklandlibrary.ca Robyn Beatty
Foam Lake Rec Centre 306-272-3538 recreation@foamlake.com Box 57 Jaime Helgason
Foam Lake Rec Hockey 306-269-8644 Box 57 Greg Beaudoin
Foam Lake School of Dance 306-269-7101 cjbabichuk@gmail.com Jackie Bbichuk
Foam Lake Skating Club 306-821-0213 foamlakeskatingclub@gmail.com Tasha Newsted
Foam Lake TOPS SA2501 306-269-0346 dcharding@sasktel.net Diane Harding
Foam Lake Ukrainian Catholic Ladies 306-272-4794 Christine Kokoski
Foam Lake United Church Ladies 306-272-3668 Audrey Rokochy
Foam Lake Wildlife Federation 306-269-7082 davekeyowski@sasktel.net Box 632 Dave Keyowski
Foam Lake Youth Group 306-269-7524 royann.halyk@horizonsd.ca Box 956 Royann Halyk
Golf and Country Club 306-272-4320 dareynolds08@hotmail.com Box 751 Dale Reynolds
Good News Club 306-272-4538 holleen@sasktel.net Box 292 Holly Anderson
Jubilee Home – Activity 306-272-3235 cindy.hanson@saskhealthauthority.ca Box 460 Cindy Hanson
Knights of Columbus 306-272-4315 siedleckiken79@gmail.com Box 98 Ken Seidlecki
Leslie Beach Regional Park 306-272-3968 lesliebeachregionalpark@xplornet.com Box 478 Brittany Latoski
Little Champions Play School 306-269-8800 littlechampions@hotmail.com Box 201 Celise Hack
Minor Hockey 306-269-7117 flminorhockey@gmail.com Korby Koshman
     Quill Plains Music Festival 306-269-7606 lyrissa.fldaycare@hotmail.com Lyrissa Greziuk
Quilters Group 306-272-4420 quiltworks@live.ca Box 1090 Catherine Anderson
Royal Canadian Legion 306-272-3371 agneskarakochuk@gmail.com Jane Karakochuk
Roman Catholic Ladies 306-269-7079 Peggy McLean
School of Music 306-269-7556 foamlakeschoolofmusic@gmail.com Janina Currah
Senior Citizens 306-272-4121 brndhntr@gmail.com Box 158 Brenda Hunter
Senior Flyers 306-272-7163 randy.lamb@foamlakecu.com Randy Lamb
Tuffnell Hall Committee 306-272-3857 joan_paley@hotmail.com Box 83 Tuffnell Joan Paley
Tuffnell Rec – Curling Rink 306-272-3830 lbukrainetz@gmail.com Box 77 Tuffnell Betty Ukrainetz
Tuffnell Circle Jammers 306-269-7784 lkells@sasktel.net Laureen Kells
Waterpark Operations 306-272-3538 recreation@foamlake.com Box 57 Jaime Helgason
Yorkton Snow Raiders 306-272-3826 melnychuk@sasktel.net Box 698 Collette Melynchuk

We are always trying to keep contact information current.

If you find error within Organizations page – or contact person needs to be changed or edited, please contact the Leisure Services Office at recreation@foamlake.com or call 306-272-3538.