Municipal Government: Mayor and six councillors elected for a four year term.

Mayor: Lorne Hrehor

Councillors: Graham Farrell, Gloria Bastien, Nevin Halyk, Julie Pendlebury, Bryce Wunder, Len Kowalchuk

Chief Administrative Officer: Kristine Marengere

Public Works: Bob Reynolds – Foreman

Recreation: Jaime Helgason – Leisure Services Director

MLA – Hugh Nerlien


Town Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. AND 1:00 P.M – 4:00 P.M.


Next Council Meeting –  April 9th, 2019